Skip to content

If ATEK Falls in the Forest, Does it Make a Sound? Musings on Why ATEK isn’t Communicating with the Expat Community . . .

April 23, 2010

Okay, so ATEK is getting a bit of renewed Kbloggage lately and a few of my friends on facebook are also talking about them too.

But I would like to pose the following question: If ATEK falls in the forest, does it make a sound?

Where I’m coming from is that if I don’t visit the ATEK website regularly (which I don’t), and I’m not a member (which I’m not), then I pretty much don’t hear anything about ATEK and what they’re up to.

Click Here for the Full Story (Source: Kimchi Icecream)

Share

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

